epsbLogo

search icon


Meet Our Staff

 

   

Cori Fraser

Principal

 Cori.Fraser@epb.ca

Donna Hunter

Assistant Principal

 Donna.Hunter@epsb.ca

   

Kim Harvey

Administrative Assistant

 Kim.Harvey@epsb.ca 

Gayleen Nielsen

Administrative Assistant

 Gayleen.Nielsen@epsb.ca

   

Grant Chemilnisky

Teacher

Phys Ed, Math,
Construction

  Grant.Chemilnisky@epsb.ca 

Jayson Erickson

Teacher

Science, Social Studies,
Music, Foods

Jayson.Erickson@epsb.ca 

   

Karlene Evans

Teacher

English

Karlene.Evans@epsb.ca 

 

Tyson Ezio

Teacher

Social Studies, Math, Phys Ed

Tyson.Ezio@epsb.ca 

   

Michelle Holland

Teacher

English, Social Studies
Opportunity, ELL

Michelle.Holland@epsb.ca 

 

Larry Kuzminski

Teacher

Math

Larry.Kuzminski@epsb.ca 

 

 

Omari Lewis

Teacher

Math, Science,
STEM Lead

Omari.Lewis@epsb.ca 

Kalli Lirette

Teacher

French,
English, Social Studies

Kalli.Lirette@epsb.ca 

 

 

Ben MacKenzie

Teacher

Math, Science

Ben.MacKenzie@epsb.ca 

 Kate Macklem

Teacher

Phys Ed, Health,
Drama, Art

Kate.Macklem@epsb.ca 

 

 

Lindsay Miyagishima

Teacher

Math, Science
Opportunity, ELL

Lindsay.Miyagishima@epsb.ca

Nicole Moellenbeck

Teacher

French, Science

  Nicole.Moellenbeck@epsb.ca  

   

Dana Nickel

Teacher

English, French, Art, Drama
Literacy Lead

Dana.Nickel@epsb.ca 

Renee Ouellette

Teacher

English, Math, 
Science, Social Studies, Cree

Renee.Ouellette@epsb.ca 

   

Amanda Rupp

Teacher

Phys Ed, English, French,
Health Lead

Amanda.Rupp@epsb.ca 

Joan Simpson

Teacher

Cree Language & Culture,
Social Studies

Joan.Simpson@epsb.ca 

   

Tina Somers

Teacher

English, Social Studies,
Opportunity

Tina.Somers@epsb.ca 

 
   

Shelley Becker

Educational Assistant

Shelley.Becker@epsb.ca 

Heidi Kuhse

Educational Assistant

Heidi.Kuhse@epsb.ca 

 
   

Krista Krish

Educational Assistant

Krista.Krish@epsb.ca 

Nicole Popowich

Educational Assistant

Nicole.Popowich@epsb.ca 

 
   

Kassaw Gebreegziabher

Head Custodian

Allan Callaghan

Custodian

 
   

Sidonia Samycia

Custodial Assistant